"the way to go dumb ass remixes"

tracklist is as follows:
  1. atomly mix
  2. pressboard mix
  3. noizecreator-suburban trash mix
  4. doormouse mix
  5. franjo-this really sucks mix
  6. aSQ-0103041422 mix
  7. dr butcher md-media rave mix
  8. motzen soundsystem-scum ov pieschen mix
  9. loafpincher mix
  10. stallio-tasty but deadly mix
  11. eiterherd mix
  12. stunt rock-working harder than a fat girl on a tricycle trying to make it up a steep hill mix
this release was conceptual chaos ltd #1.